february, 2019

27feb6:30 pm7:30 pmOnline Introduction to the Tribe

Event Details

This introduction is for anyone wanting to learn more about the Tribe. We introduce you to the WHYs, HOWs and WHAT FORs of the Tribe of Kyngs. We will connect you with other like-minded men who know that there is more to life and are wondering how to get it. We will introduce the foundation of our philosophy called the Five Kyngdoms. The call will be informative, educational and fun.

The meeting will be held via Zoom video conferencing.

The link for the meeting is https://zoom.us/j/8014777615

You can connect to the call via computer, smartphone, or tablet.

Use this handy timezone chart to determine the time of the call in your timezone. 😉

5:30 pm PST
6:30 pm MST
7:30 pm CST
8:30 pm EST

See you soon.

Time

(Wednesday) 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

RSVP to event

RSVPing is closed at this time.

Can not make it to this event?Change my RSVP

Organizer

Tribe of Kyngs - Michael Sheenmichael@tribeofkyngs.com

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

X
X